Contact Us

For tournament information - please check  online invitations before contacting event organisers directly with enquiries
Players, Parents and Coaches - please visit ESID FAQ before contacting your Member Nation directly for assistance
QUICK LINKS

ESID FAQ

Online Calendar

Tournament online entry

Tournament information 

Name Position Email Telephone
BOARD
 Hugo Hannes President  hugo.hannes@skynet.be 

Mobile: +32 476 895325

Rosie Barry Vice-President  rosie.barry@europeansquash.com Mobile: +35 386 8256452
Jim Hay Vice-President jim.hay@europeansquash.com Mobile:
Jackie Robinson Vice-President jackie.robinson@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7973 413957   

Thomas Troedsson

Vice-President

thomas.troedsson@europeansquash.com Mobile +46 705 551 969
Peter Derrick Treasurer  peter.derrick@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7801 753958
COACH EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Jim Hay  Chairperson  jim.hay@europeansquash.com  
Michael Khan Director michael.khan@europeansquash.com Mobile: +43 664 103 9268
Ronny Vlassaks Committee Member ronny.vlassaks@europeansquash.com  
Colin White Committee Member colin.white@europeansquash.com  
Peter Hirst  Committee Member peter.hirst@europeansquash.com  

Csaba Altvater

Committee Member csaba.altvater@europeansquash.com  
CHAMPIONSHIPS COMMITTEE

Hugo Hannes

Chairperson                          hugo.hannes@skynet.be Mobile: +32 476 895325
Martin Wren  Director              martin.wren@europeansquash.com Work: +44 1606 853063 / Mobile: +44 7734 053004 
Michael Khan  Committee Member

michael.khan@europeansquash.com 

Mobile: +43 664 103 9268
Rosie Barry Committee Member rosieabarry@gmail.com Mobile +35 386 8256452
Barry Brindle Committee Member barry.brindle@europeansquash.com Mobile: +35 057 23 0000
Jackie Robinson Committee Member jackie.robinson@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7973 413957 
Davide Babini Committee Member davide.babini@europeansquash.com Work: +390 541 790894
Thomas Troedssson Committee Member thomas.troedsson@europeansquash.com Mobile:+46 705551 969
Pavel Sladecek Live Scoring Project Lead pavel.sladecek@europeansquash.com Mobile: +420 722924218
JUNIORS COMMITTEE
Jackie Robinson Chairperson

jackie.robinson@europeansquash.com 

Mobile: +44 7973 413957 

Lee Drew Committee Member Lee.Drew@englandsquash.com  
Jan Mutina Committee Member jan.mutina@europeansquash.com Mobile: +420 777 638360
Andrew Evans Committee Member andrew.evans@europeansquash.com  
Ronny Vlassaks Committee Member ronny.vlassaks@europeansquash.com  
Oliver Pettke Committee Member oliver.pettke@europeansquash.com  
David McAlpine Committee Member

david@dansksquash.dk

 
Pascal Bruhin Committee Member pilz@badabong.net  

Kim Hannes

Committee Member kim@vsf.be +32 475 818 996
REFEREEING COMMITTEE
Jim Hay  Chairperson jim.hay@europeansquash.com  
Tomas Forter Director tomas.forter@europeansquash.com Mobile: +420 7768 14960
Roy Gingell Committee Member roy.gingell@europeansquash.com Home: +44 1656 739188 / Mobile: +44 7989 128331 
John Massarella Committe Member john.masserella@europeansquash.com  
Martin Wren  Committe Member martin.wren@europeansquash.com  
Marko Podgorsek Secretary marko.podgorsek@europeansquash.com  
Martin Roberts Committee Member martin.roberts@europeansquash.com  

Marc Palmieri 

Committee Member marc.palmieri@orange.fr  
MASTERS COMMITTEE
Rosie Barry Chairperson rosieabarry@gmail.com Mobile: +35 386 8256452
Manuel Febles Committee Member mfebles@gmail.com  
Martin Wren  Committee Member martin.wren@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7734053004 

Claudio Hassler

Committee Member claudio.hassler@europeansquash.com Mobile: +41 79 6283858
Domagoj Spoljar Committee Member

dspoljar@hotmail.com

Mobile: +48 881494 809

Stuart Hardy

Committee Member stuarthardy02@gmail.com Mobile: +44 7515758000
EUROPEAN DISCIPLINARY PANEL      
Richard Bennett Chairperson    
Luís Ferreira Panel Member luisferreira@fnsquash.pt +351 966 746 876
Jonas Gornerup Panel Member jonashg@gmail.com +34 669754031
Kim Hannes Panel Member kim@vsf.be +32 475 818 996
Jakob Zalotynski Panel Member j.zalotynski@polskisquash.pl +48 12 443 1532

EUROPEAN DISCIPLINARY APPEAL PANEL

Volker Bernardi Chairperson volker.bernardi@europeansquash.com Mobile: +49 (0) 176 64197702
Frits de Leeuw Panel member

frits.leeuw@gmail.com

00 31 655133761
Jonas Gornerup Panel member

jonas@courttech.biz

+34 669754031
Peter Goldson Panel member

petergoldson@btinternet.com

+44 1380 859988
Andrea Goldoni Panel member

andre@goldoni.mo.it

Mobile +39 348 4042138
Work: +39 0522 633148
Kim Hannes Panel member

kim@vsf.be

+32 475 818 996
Ivan Djordjevic Panel member

ivansabv@gmail.com

+381646400182
TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Tobias Pederson Director tobias.pedersen@europeansquash.com

+45 51928624

OFFICE
Claire Leech Office Manager   DDI (for Members) 10-12pm +44 121 725 6527  
Joanne Collins Finance Assistant  Finance support to Board, Members and Commitee Members
ESID enquiries Players, parents and coaches  Please contact your Member Nation if you require further assistance after visiting the ESID FAQ.