Contact Us

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

OFFICE

Claire Leech

Office Manager  

claire.leech@europeansquash.com

+44 1675 443922

Joanne Collins Office Assistant  joanne.collins@europeansquash.com +44 1675 443922
BOARD
Zena Wooldridge  President  zena.wooldridge@europeansquash.com 

Work: +44 121 414 3598 / Mobile: +44 7768 156218 

Rosie Barry Vice-President  rosie.barry@europeansquash.com Mobile: +35 386 8256452
Hugo Hannes Vice-President hugo.hannes@skynet.be Mobile: +32 476 895325
Jackie Robinson Vice-President jackie.robinson@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7973 413957   

Thomas Troedsson

Vice-President

thomas.troedsson@europeansquash.com Mobile +46 705 551 969
Peter Derrick Treasurer  peter.derrick@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7801 753958
COACH EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Thomas Troedsson Chairperson  thomas.troedsson@europeansquash.com Mobile +46 705 551 969
Michael Khan Director michael.khan@europeansquash.com Mobile: +43 664 103 9268
Ronny Vlassaks Committee Member ronny.vlassaks@europeansquash.com  
Colin White Committee Member colin.white@europeansquash.com  
Peter Hirst  Committee Member peter.hirst@europeansquash.com  

Csaba Altvater

Committee Member csaba.altvater@europeansquash.com  
CHAMPIONSHIPS COMMITTEE

Hugo Hannes

Chairperson                          hugo.hannes@skynet.be Mobile: +32 476 895325
Martin Wren  Director              martin.wren@europeansquash.com Work: +44 1606 853063 / Mobile: +44 7734 053004 
Michael Khan  Committee Member

michael.khan@europeansquash.com 

Mobile: +43 664 103 9268
Rosie Barry Committee Member rosieabarry@gmail.com Mobile +35 386 8256452
Barry Brindle Committee Member barry.brindle@europeansquash.com Mobile: +35 057 23 0000
Jackie Robinson Committee Member jackie.robinson@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7973 413957 
Davide Babini Committee Member davide.babini@europeansquash.com Work: +390 541 790894
Thomas Troedssson Committee Member thomas.troedsson@europeansquash.com Mobile:+46 705551 969
Pavel Sladecek Live Scoring Project Lead pavel.sladecek@europeansquash.com Mobile: +
JUNIORS COMMITTEE
Jackie Robinson Chairperson

jackie.robinson@europeansquash.com 

Mobile: +44 7973 413957 

Lee Drew Committee Member Lee.Drew@englandsquash.com  
Jan Mutina Committee Member jan.mutina@europeansquash.com Mobile: +420 777 638360
Andrew Evans Committee Member andrew.evans@europeansquash.com  
Ronny Vlassaks Committee Member ronny.vlassaks@europeansquash.com  
Oliver Pettke Committee Member oliver.pettke@europeansquash.com  
David McAlpine Committee Member

david@dansksquash.dk

 
Pascal Bruhin Committee Member pilz@badabong.net  

Kim Hannes

Committee Member kim@vsf.be +32 475 818 996
REFEREEING COMMITTEE
Tomas Forter Chairperson tomas.forter@europeansquash.com Mobile: +420 7768 14960
Roy Gingell Director roy.gingell@europeansquash.com Home: +44 1656 739188 / Mobile: +44 7989 128331 
John Massarella Committee Member john.masserella@europeansquash.com  
Martin Wren  Committe Member martin.wren@europeansquash.com  
Marko Podgorsek Secretary marko.podgorsek@europeansquash.com  
Martin Roberts Committee Member martin.roberts@europeansquash.com  

Marc Palmieri 

Committee Member marc.palmieri@orange.fr  
MASTERS COMMITTEE
Rosie Barry Chairperson rosieabarry@gmail.com Mobile: +35 386 8256452
Alan Hathway Director alan.hathway@europeansquash.com   
Alicja Kulp Committee Member alicja.kulp@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7958646241
Martin Wren  Committee Member martin.wren@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7734053004 
Jean-Marc Fraipont  Committee Member

jean-marc.fraipont@europeansquash.com

Mobile: +32 473940207

Claudio Hassler

Committee Member claudio.hassler@europeansquash.com Mobile: +41 79 6283858

Stuart Hardy

Committee Member stuarthardy02@gmail.com Mobile: +44 7515758000
Manuel Febles Committee Member mfebles@gmail.com  
EUROPEAN DISCIPLINARY PANEL      
Jim Hay Chairperson jim.hay@europeansquash.com  
Luís Ferreira Panel Member luisferreira@fnsquash.pt +351 966 746 876
Jonas Gornerup Panel Member jonashg@gmail.com +34 669754031
Kim Hannes Panel Member kim@vsf.be +32 475 818 996
Jakob Zalotynski Panel Member j.zalotynski@polskisquash.pl +48 12 443 1532

EUROPEAN DISCIPLINARY APPEAL PANEL

Volker Bernardi Chairperson volker.bernardi@europeansquash.com Mobile: +49 (0) 176 64197702
Frits de Leeuw Panel member

frits.leeuw@gmail.com

00 31 655133761
Jonas Gornerup Panel member

jonas@courttech.biz

+34 669754031
Peter Goldson Panel member

petergoldson@btinternet.com

+44 1380 859988
Andrea Goldoni Panel member

andre@goldoni.mo.it

Mobile +39 348 4042138
Work: +39 0522 633148
Kim Hannes Panel member

kim@vsf.be

+32 475 818 996
Ivan Djordjevic Panel member

ivansabv@gmail.com

+381646400182
TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Tobias Pederson Director tobias.pedersen@europeansquash.com

+45 51928624