Members

Country

Address

President 

Office Contact 

Telephone  / Fax 

Email / Website

ARMENIA 

Armenian National Squash Federation, 61 Arshakunyats str, 0061 Yerevan, Armenia 

Mikayel Vardanyan 

Astghik Aghababyan (General Secretary)

Tel: +374 77998031
Fax: +374 10446663

Email: secretarygeneral@squash.am  info@squash.am 

AUSTRIA

Österreichischer Squash Rackets Verband, c/o Danube Freizeitanlagen GmbH,
Franzosengraben 2, 1030 Vienna, Austria

Thomas Wachter

Daniel Haider (Secretary General) 

Tel: +43 660 481 5948
Fax: +43 660 33 481 5948

Email: 
office@squash.or.at
Website: 
www.squash.or.at

BELARUS Professional Squash Association of Belarus, 46-110 Timiryazeva str, Minsk, Belarus 220035 Anton Dovgalo Vladislav Makushinski (Office Manager) Tel : +375 17 392 70 00 Email: 
mail@squash.by
Website: 
www.skvosh.by
BELGIUM Belgian Squash Federation, 
Vorselaarsebaan 64, 2200 Herentals, Belgium
Serge Maggi and Hugo Hannes   Tine Hannes (Secretary) Tel: +32 14 85 96 00
 
Email:
tine@vsf.be
Website: www.squash.be

BULGARIA

Suspended - AGM 2017

Bulgarian Squash Federation, Bulgaria, 1000 Sofia, 76, G.S. Rakovski Str

Rossitza Lissitchkova   Tel: +359 2981 11 31 Email: bulgarian.squash.federation@gmail.com
CROATIA Croatian Squash Federation, Zavrtnica 17, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia Vedran Rezic 
   
Davor Srednoselec 
(Secretary)
Tel: +385 912400025 (Vedran) / +385 912400045 (Davor) 
 

Email: vedran.rezic@squashtower.hr
Website: 
www.cro-squash.hr

CYPRUS Cyprus Squash Rackets Association, Office B206, Cuprus Olympic Committee Building, Amfipoleos 21, 1687 Nicosia, Cyprus Efthymios Efthymiou

 
Neokleous Neoklis (General Secretary)

Tel: +357 22449683
Fax: +357 22449673

Email: 
squashcy@cytanet.com.cy
Website: www.squash.com.cy 

CZECH REPUBLIC  Czech Squash Association, Zatopkova
100/2 PS 40, 16017 Praha 6- Strahov, Czech Republic
Tomas Cvikl
 
 
Tomas Forter (General Secretary) Tel: +420 60 222 4183 T Cvikl / +420 77 681 4960 T Forter
 
Email:
cvikl@czechsquash.cz/ forter@czechsquash.cz
Website:
www.czechsquash.cz
DENMARK Dansk Squash Forbund, Sdr. Boulevard 17A,
5000 Odense C, Denmark
  
 
Tom Kjaerbye Larsen   Tel: +45 66 190822
Fax: +45 66 130198
Email:
squash@dansksquash.dk
Website:
www.dsqf.dk
ENGLAND England Squash ltd, National Squash Centre, Sport City, Rowsley
Street, Manchester M11 3FF, England

 
Peter Goldson   Tel: +44 161 438 4313
Fax: +44 161 231 4231
Email: enquiries@englandsquashandracketball.com
Website: www.englandsquashandracketball.com
ESTONIA Estonian Squash Federation, Rüüti 38, Pärnu 80011, Estonia

 
 

Ardo Nõmm (Chairman)  

Aliis Allas 

(Board member)

Tel: +37255641501  Ardo

+372 5212271 Aliis

Email:
info@squash.ee/ardo@squash.ee/

aliis@squash.ee 

Website:
www.squash.ee 

FINLAND Finnish Squash Association, Radiokatu 20, 00240 Helsinki, Finland 
 
Risto E.J. Penttilä  

Mika Monto

Tomi Niinimäki

Tel: +358 505839531 (Mika)
Tel: +358 400 876880 (tomi)

Email:
mika.monto@squash.fi

tomi.niinimaki@squash.fi

Website:
www.squash.fi 

FRANCE Fédération Française de Squash,
2 Rue de Paris, 94100 St Maur des Fossés, France
 
Jean Denis Barbet Daniela Ciacciofera     Tel: +33 1 5512 3490 /+ 33 6 14669579 Jean / +33 1 5512 3493 Daniela
Fax: +33 1 5512 3491
Email:
contact@ffsquash.com / comptabilite@ffsquash.com
Website:
www.ffsquash.com
GERMANY DSQV Squash, Amselweg 10, 46395 Bocholt, Germany
  


 
Stephen Mann
 
Karin Krasenbrink (Office Manager)  Tel: +49 2871 2351017
Fax: +49 2871 2351018
Email: 
office@dsqv.de
steve.mann@dsqv.de
Website:
www.dsqv.de
GIBRALTAR 

Gibraltar Squash Association, The Squash Centre, P.O. Box 729, Gibraltar
 
 

Barry Brindle

Patrick Nerney (Secretary)

Tel: +350 44922
Fax: +350 72228
Email:
info@gibsquash.com
Website:
www.gibsquash.com 
GREECE

Hellenic Tennis Federation, Squash Committee, 267 Imittou Ave, 11631 Athens, 
Greece

Spyros Zannias Panagiotis Raptis

Tel: +30 210 7563170 - 2
Fax: +30 210 7563173

Email:
info@efoa.gr
GUERNSEY

The Coach House, Beau Sejour Leisure Centre, Amherst, St Peter Port, Guernsey

Darron Turvey Sarah Bertrand  Tel: 07781 133842

Email:                                                         office@guernseysquashandracketball.co.uk

larocquette@icloud.com 

HUNGARY

Hungarian Squash Association, 1025 Hungary, Torokvesz ut 87-91, Budapest, Hungary

Postal address:
Magyar Fallabda (Squash) Szövetség 1282 Budapest pf.: 40., Hungary



 

Balazs Welesz Gabor Kepes (General Manager)  Tel: +36 309 724 778
Fax: +36 133 604 09
Email:  
weleszbalazs@hotmail.com
gkepes@squash.hu
Website:
www.squash.hu 

ICELAND

 

Iceland Squash, Stórhöfdi 17, 110 Reykjavik, Iceland
 
 

Hilmar H. Gunnarsson  Vladimar Oskarsson (Secretary) Tel: +354 577 5555
Fax: +354 577 5577
Email:
hilmar@veggsport.is
Website:
www.veggsport.is
IRELAND

Irish Squash Federation, Irish Sport HQ,
National Sports Campus, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, Ireland

Gar Holohan Paul Nugent (COO) Tel: +353 1 625 1145
Fax: +353 1 625 1146
Email:
info@irishsquash.com
Website:
www.irishsquash.com 
ISLE OF MAN Isle of Man Squash Rackets Association, C/o Uplands, Ballavitchell Road, Crosby, Isle of Man IM4 2DN     Leslie Callow
 
Ashley Sandyford-Sykes (Secretary) Tel: +44 7624 270003 Email: ashley.sandyfordsykes@googlemail.com / peterferguson@manx.net / helenc@manx.net
Website:
www.iomsra.com
ISRAEL Israel Squash Rackets Association,
Trumpeldor St 20, 
Beit-Dagan 50200, 
Israel 
Aviv Bushinsky (Chairman) Eyal Baruch (Treasurer)  Tel: +972 3 612 1922
Fax: +972 3 612 2078

Email:  
squashisrael@gmail.com (Office)
aviv@srholdings.co.il (Chairman)
Website: 
www.squashchamps.com

ITALY Federazione Italiana Giuoco Squash,
Viale Forlimpopoli 5,
47838 Riccione (RN),
Italy 
Piero Bartoletti Davide Monti (Secretary General) Tel: +390 541 790894
Fax: +390 541 790994
Email:
info@federsquash.it
Website:
www.figs.it 
JERSEY

Jersey Squash Association, Highfield,4 Les Champs Farm, La Rue du Champ, Grouville,Jersey, JE3 9AN

Jamie Le Sueur Robert Boylan - Treasurer Tel: +447829 747034

Email: jamielesueur@colgrovehomes.co.uk

robertkboylan@gmail.com

 

LATVIA Latvian Squash Federation, Uzvaras bulvaris 10, Riga, LV-1048 Raivis Lucijanovs   Tel: +371 2654 1532 E-mail:  
info@squash.lv
Website:
www.squash.lv 
LIECHTENSTEIN 

Liechtenstein Squash Federation, Fuerst Franz Josef Strasse 19,  
FL-9490 Vaduz, 
Liechtenstein

Daniel Bader 

 

Nora Zindel (Vice President)
 
Tel: +423 232 9686
Fax: +423 232 9692
Email:
office@squash.li / nora@mservices.li daniel.bader@llv.li
Website:
www.squash.li
LITHUANIA Smolensko g.10D-47,
Vilnius LT-03234, Lithuania
Mantas Kociunas   Tel: +370 675 37869

Email:
info@squash.lt

Website:
www.squash.lt

LUXEMBOURG Fédération de Squash Luxembourgeoise,
PO Box 1255, 
L-1012, Luxembourg 
Adriano Bidoli (Vice president) Francois Guyout (Secretary)    Email:
president@fsl.lu / secretary@fsl.lu / bidolia@pt.lu
Website:
www.fsl.lu 
MALTA Malta Squash, Casa Said, Triq Raheb Kurradu, San Pawl tat-Targa, Naxxar, NXR2317,
Malta
  
 
Liz Said Mark Lupi (Secretary) Tel: Liz Said: +356 7941 1678
/ Mark Lupi: +356 7949 5341
Email:
liz@maltanet.net
Website:
www.maltasquash.com
MONACO Fédération Monegasque de Squash Rackets, 7 Avenue des Castelans, MC 98000, Monaco
   
Dr. Bruno Fissore Patrick Rubino (Secretary General) Tel: +377 9205 4222
Fax: +377 9205 6242
Email:
squash@squash.asso.mc 
Website:
www.squash.asso.mc
NETHERLANDS

Letters: 
Squash Bond Nederland (SBN) , Postbus 85621,2508 CH Den Haag, The Netherlands
Parcels:
Squash Bond Nederland (SBN), Displayweg 4 3821 BT Amersfoort, The Netherlands

Harry Groen

Sven Wouters(Director)

Tel: +31 79 343 8157
Fax: +31 79 343 8150
Email:  
info@squashbond.nl 
Website:
www.squash.nl  
NORWAY Norges Squashforbund,
Idrettens Hus Rogaland, PO Box 3033, 4095 Stavanger, Norway 
 

Otto Kalvø

+4798212001

otto@kalvo.no

 

Skype: ottosskype

Bente Stavenes

General Secretary

Tel: +47 90 14 13 14
 
Email:
squashforbundet@nif.idrett.no 
Website:
www.squash.no 
POLAND

Polish Squash Federation, ul. Reymonta 20, loc. 1W052 30-059 Krakow, Polska 

Tomasz Banasiak Jakub Zalotynski
(Office Manager)
Tel: +48 12 443 15 32 / +48 669 615 815 Email:
biuro@pfs.com.pl
Website:
www.pfs.com.pl  
PORTUGAL Federacao Nacional de Squash,Rua Sa da Bandeira, 562-3° Esq, 400-431 Porto, Portugal Luis Ferreira   Tel: +351 966 746 876 Email:  
geral@fnsquash.pt
Website:
www.fnsquash.pt
ROMANIA

Romanian Squash Federation, 22 Alexandru Constantinescu, Bucharest District 1, Romania

George Constantinescu Cristian Stroe (Acting General Secretary) Tel: +40 741 135 111 / +40 724 303 749 Email: office@frsquash.ro
george.constantinescu@frsquash.ro cristian.stroe@frsquash.ro
RUSSIA Russian Squash Federation, Privolnaya str, 2, bld.5, 109145, Moscow, Russia, Kirill Perov

Alexander Andreev

Tel: +7 925 066 1996

Email: alex.andreev@squashinrussia.com

Website:
squashinrussia.com

SCOTLAND Scottish Squash Ltd, Oriam,
Heriot Watt University,
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS
Scotland 
Jim Hay (President and Chairman of the Board)

Ross Cairns

Tel: +44 131 451 8525
Fax: +44 131 317 7202
Email:  
info@scottishsquash.org
Website:
www.scottishsquash.org
SERBIA Serbian Squash Association, Kneza Viseslava 27,
11000 Beograd, Serbia
 

 
  Ivan Djordevic (Sport Director)  Tel: +381 7055 0807
Fax: +381 11 3055 808
Email:
ivan.dj@squash.rs 
Website:
www.squash.rs 
SLOVAKIA Slovak Squash Association, Junacka 6, 832 80 Bratislava, Slovakia

 
Mgr. Marek Kubicek PhDr. Jana Maniková 

Tel: 00421 905 385 240

00421 904 858 234

Email:
prezident@squash.sk

kubicek@bdagency.eu

gs@squash.sk

jmprofi@gmail.com
Website:
www.squash.sk

SLOVENIA Slovenian Squash Association,
Cesta na Brdo 109, SI-1000, Ljubljana, Slovenia
 
 
Gregor Kustec Miha Cerne (Secretary) Tel: +386 3164 3063 / +386 41 963 395 Gregor Email:
gregor.kustec@squash.si
zveza@squash.si
Website:
www.squash.si 
SPAIN

Real Federación Española de Squash,

c/ Alcala 104, 4º, oficina 7. 28009 
Madrid, Spain  

D. EDUARDO PALANCA SANCHEZ   Tel: +34 91 658 7104
Fax: +34 91 663 9468

Email:
rfes@infonegocio.com
Website:
www.realfederaciondesquash.com

SWEDEN Svenska Squashforbundet,
Bollspelsvagen 3, 216 25 Malmo, Sweden
 
 
 
Bjorn Strandberg  Thomas Troedsson (Secretary General) Tel: +46 40 37 78 25 / +46 40 37 78 24
Fax: +46 40 37 78 27 
Email:
tt@squash.se
bjorn@strandberget.se
Website:
www.squash.se 
SWITZERLAND Swiss Squash, Sihltalstrasse 63, CH-8135, Langnau am Albis, Switzerland

 

Ernst Roth

Michael Mueller (Technical Director) Tel: +41 43 377 7003
Fax: +41 43 377 7007
Email:  
swiss@squash.ch  
Website:
www.squash.ch 
TURKEY Turkish Developing Sports Branches Federation, Ulus Ishani A-Blok No: 1004, Ulus,
Ankara, Turkey
 
 
Hasan Ozturk  Kemal Tartar (Secretary General) Tel: +90 312 310 2143
Fax: +90 312 310 2142
Email:
gosbf@sgm.gov.tr
guvenkarakus@gmail.com
UKRAINE

Ukraine Squash Federation, office 311, bld. 34, blvd. Lesi Ukrainki, 01133 Kiev, Ukraine

Anastasiia Netrebchuk   


 
Anna Tesleva (Office Manager)

Tel: +38 044 359 09 55 / Anastasiia mobile mob.+38067 325 05 05
Fax: +38 044 359 09 57

Email: 
a.netrebchuk@squash.ua / info@squash.ua 
Website:
www.squash.ua
WALES

Wales Squash & Racketball, Sport Wales National Centre, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff CF11 9SW, Wales

Philip Brailey Elizabeth Johnstone Tel: 0300 300 3121
 
Email:
elizabeth.johnstone@wsrb.co.uk
Website: 
www.wsrb.co.uk