Junior Circuit

Annually ESF holds Under 15 and 17 team championships and the under 19 individual and team championships.

ESF also arrange the European Junior Circuit – a series of over 30 events across Europe for young squash players up to 18 years old.


Congratulations to the Junior Circuit winners of 2018/2019 :

             BU19                                   GU19

1. Viktor Byrtus  (CZECH)            1. Alina Bushma (UKRAINE)

2. Yannick Wilhelm (SWISS)        2. Ambre Allinck (SWISS) 

3. Sam Buckley  (IRELAND)        3. Michaela Cepova (CZECH)

4. Ondrej Vorlicek (CZECH)          4. Alice Green  (ENGLAND)


European Squash Federation Juniors